Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This calendar shows church services and special events.

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202214:00Sunday Worship
Worship Service
Wednesday 5th January 202219:30The Pulse
Bible Study
Sunday 9th January 202214:00Sunday Worship
Worship Service
Wednesday 12th January 202219:30The Pulse
Bible Study
Sunday 16th January 202214:00Sunday Worship
Worship Service
Wednesday 19th January 202219:30The Pulse
Bible Study
Sunday 23rd January 202214:00Sunday Worship
Worship Service
Wednesday 26th January 202219:30The Pulse
Bible Study
Sunday 30th January 202214:00Sunday Worship
Worship Service
<< December